Useful Links

A A A

Useful Links

Following the recent merger of Inner East Community Health and Manningham Community Health Services, we are pleased to share some useful links to services across our wider network. Clients can access services through any of our sites and we look forward to new services being available in the future.

Service Website
Inner East Community Health www.iehealth.org.au
Manningham Community Health Services www.mannchs.org.au
Hawthorn Community House www.hch.org.au
Healthy Australia Club www.heathyaustraliaclub.com.au
Headspace Hawthorn www.headspace.org.au/headspace-centres/hawthorn

 

You  can also find us on Facebook:

Service Website
Inner East Community Health www.facebook.com/headspacehawthorn
Manningham Community Health Services  www.facebook.com/ManninghamCommunityHealthService
Hawthorn Community House  www.facebook.com/hawthorncommunityhouse

 

Organisation Website
Aquarena  www.aquarena.ymca.org.au
Department of Human Services  www.dhs.vic.gov.au/home
Doncare  www.doncare.org.au
GLTBI Young People www.familieslikemine.beyondblue.org.au
Human Rights and Equal Opportunities Commission www.humanrightscommission.vic.gov.au
Inner East Primary Care Partnership www.iepcp.org.au
Migrant Information Centre www.miceastmelb.com.au
Nurse On Call www.health.vic.gov.au/nurseoncall
Office of the Public Advocate and Guardianship Board www.publicadvocate.vic.gov.au
Onemda www.onemda.com.au
Victorian Government Hotlines www.vic.gov.au/hotlines
WIRE Women's Information www.wire.org.au
YMCA www.ymca.org.au

 

Dietetics Website
Diabetes Victoria www.diabetesvic.org.au
Dietitians Association of Australia www.daa.asn.au
Health at Every Size  www.haescommunity.org
If Not Dieting Then What? www.ifnotdieting.com.au
National Heart Foundation www.heartfoundation.org.au
The Butterfly Foundation www.thebutterflyfoundation.org.au

 

Health Promotion Website
Achievement Program  www.achievementprogram.healthytogether.vic.gov.au
Kids Matter www.kidsmatter.edu.au
Social Determinants of Health www.who.int/social_determinants/en
UN Women www.unwomen.org.au
VicHealth www.vichealth.vic.gov.au
Women's Health East www.whe.org.au

 

Mental Health Website
Anxiety Disorders Association of Victoria www.adavic.org.au
Anxiety Recovery Centre www.arcvic.org.au
Beyond Blue  www.beyondblue.org.au
Neami  www.neaminational.org.au
Reach Out au.ReachOut.com

 

Occupational Therapy Website
Arthritis Victoria www.arthritisvic.org.au
Disability Services – Aids and Equipment Program www.dhs.vic.gov.au/for-individuals/disability
MS Australia www.msaustralia.org.au
Yooralla – Independent Living Centre www.yooralla.com.au

 

Podiatry Website
Australian Podiatry Association (VIC) www.podiatryvic.com.au
Austaliasian Podiatry Council www.apodc.com.au